Meet our Staff

We are a church that wants to love, lift, and launch you into purpose 
Meeting Room

Board of Directors

We appreciate all the work that our Board does behind the scenes!

  • David Boyd- Secretary

  • Debbie Hoffele

  • Martin Keus

  • James Lafontaine

  • Derek McGaghey- Treasurer

  • Vanessa Milley

  • Jamie Shepherd- Chair

  • Lisa Zalewski


380 S Pelham Rd, Welland, ON, L3B 5N8

Office Hours

Mon: 9am-4pm

Tues: 9am-4pm

Wed: 9am-4pm

Thurs: 9am-4pm

Fri: 9am-4pm

Sat: closed

Sun: closed


(905) 735-6811

  • Facebook
  • YouTube
  • Instagram