5x-2.png
5x-2.png

Update

Right here

on our website

or

Check out our Facebook Page

*Province-wide stay at home order*


As many may already be aware, our provincial government has issued a stay-at-home order until February 10, 2021. We encourage everyone to do their best to stay home and only going out for what is deemed essential (groceries, pharmacy, Dr. appointments)

 

How do the New restrictions affect Faith Welland? 

 

Sunday Mornings: 
 

Tune in for our services on Sunday mornings at 9:15 am and 11:00 am: 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 


 

The in-house limit continues to be 10 for worship services, this allows us to have our Pastor and worship team on-site to provide a service for you.

 

If you know someone who does not have internet and would like to listen to our services via phone, please contact us at 905 735 6811 to receive instructions on how to call in. 

 

Programming:
Staff members are diligent at ensuring all programs will continue to run virtually until restrictions are lifted and we are able to meet in-house. This includes small groups, youth, and kids programs.
Watch our Facebook page for up to date information.


 

Church Office:
Office hours will continue to remain the same (9:00 am - 4:00 pm) with all staff working remotely until the stay at home order is lifted. To arrange a donation drop, off contact Val at the email below. 

 

Staff Emails:
Pastor Jamie (Lead): jamie@faithwelland.com
Pastor Dave (Connections): dave@faithwelland.com
Pastor Betty (Adults Outreach): betty@faithwelland.com
Pastor Mike (Worship): mike@faithwelland.com
Pastor Matt (Students): matt@faithwelland.com
Pastor Summer (Kids/Family): summer@faithwelland.com
Rylan(Youth Outreach): rylan@faithwelland.com
Val (Administration): val@faithwelland.com
Ellyse (Bookkeeping): billing@faithwelland.com


Continue to pray for God to work through us as we walk down these uncharted waters and as we continue to love, lift, launch people into their God-given purpose.

Blessings,
Faith Welland Leadership

We also encourage you to interact in the Facebook live comment section. 

Location

380 S Pelham Rd, Welland, ON, L3B 5N8

Office Hours

Mon: 9am-4pm

Tues: 9am-4pm

Wed: 9am-4pm

Thurs: 9am-4pm

Fri: 9am-4pm

Sat: closed

Sun: closed

Contact

(905) 735-6811

  • Facebook
  • YouTube
  • Instagram